One Bullet Beyond Justice

One Bullet Beyond Justice Dennis R. Miller This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents are products of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locales or persons, ...

One Bullet Beyond Justice

Nora Hawks must overcome her own inner demons as she battles to survive in a world where men want to kill her as a "prize." One Bullet Beyond Justice is the sequel to the highly acclaimed One Woman's Vengeance. Nora Hawks is one of the strongest, most realistic female heroes to come along in years. "She came back from the dead to kill. Now she kills to stay alive." It is a novel of fully realized characters, gritty dialogue, twists, turns, and a final epic battle. Within it is a unique love story between a strong, intelligent woman and her retired bounty hunter partner.

More Books:

One Bullet Beyond Justice
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dennis R. Miller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-16 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Nora Hawks must overcome her own inner demons as she battles to survive in a world where men want to kill her as a "prize." One Bullet Beyond Justice is the sequel to the highly acclaimed One Woman's Vengeance. Nora Hawks is one of the strongest, most realistic female heroes
More Than a Vintage Death
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dennis R. Miller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about More Than a Vintage Death
BEYOND JUSTICE
Language: en
Pages: 450
Authors: Joshua Graham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-22 - Publisher: Dawn Treader Press

The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham. For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti "...A riveting legal thriller.... breaking new ground with a vengeance... demonically entertaining and surprisingly inspiring." --PUBLISHERS WEEKLY **** BEYOND JUSTICE THE DESCENT INTO
DVD & Video Guide 2005
Language: en
Pages: 1620
Authors: Mick Martin, Marsha Porter
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

Now in its twentieth edition, a concise guide to the video and DVD market provides in the most recent year's edition more than 400 new entries, a star-based rating system, cast and director indexes, an Academy Award winner list, and more than 18,000 reviews. Simultaneous. 45,000 first printing.
The Hidden Justice Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1072
Authors: Cara C. Putman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Veteran author Cara Putman weaves tales of suspense and romance in these three legal thrillers now combined in one collection. Beyond Justice Hayden is on track to become the youngest partner in her prestigious DC law firm . . . If the case she’s just been handed doesn’t destroy her